badawesome.blogg.se

Mayflash 3 in 1 magic joy box for windows 10
Mayflash 3 in 1 magic joy box for windows 10













mayflash 3 in 1 magic joy box for windows 10

I double checked this post " Ports not recognized" Update : I tried to re update my Bliss Box. I read this post "Port 2 not working" ( port-2-not-working-t496.html)Īnd I got my port back again (so it was a bad flash.

mayflash 3 in 1 magic joy box for windows 10

I guess the conflict must this strange name "4-PLAY PORT.1" repeating 4 times. The run usbdview, look for the VID's 16D0 and right click on every line that has that.ĭo i need to use USBDeview and try to "force" the Product ID with the values (0A60, 0A61.) ? I've re checked the post "Ports not recognized", and I can read this :

mayflash 3 in 1 magic joy box for windows 10

If you check the picture, I have 4 "4-PLAY PORT.1". I can only stop this Bliss-Box API with CTR+ALT+SUPP. I can see in the lower right part of the GUI that "Conficts" box is in red. The API start with a specific message (check image).















Mayflash 3 in 1 magic joy box for windows 10